Kerr’s manufactures all of its products within a peanut-free and nut-free facility. All Kerr's products are also gluten free.
Please note: Canadian requirements for allergens do not include coconut as a tree-nut or allergen.
Coconut is considered a tree-nut and allergen in the United States. Items containing coconut as an allergen are clearly marked with "contains coconut" on their ingredient listing on this website.